top of page

Welcome Back!

Hey everyone! After a very long absence, I am back to keeping up with my blog, and as part of it, I have given it a refresh, as well as setting up a new email newsletter, and social media pages.


A little bit of a life update for me...


Back in July, I took a new job, which while it was amazing, kept me busy, along with getting things set up to publish my first three short stories! (available now on Amazon, if you haven't read them yet, I'd love for you to! If you've read them already, I'd love for you to drop me a review!)

In October, a new company took over, and although it did come with a promotion for myself, it also came with a lot less time to write, read, and blog, and unfortunately it fell to the wayside.

As the months passed, I occasionally would find time for a review book, or an instagram post here or there, but life was just too crazy.

Last month, God opened the doors and provided an opportunity for me to step back some from my current position, and take a part time position at a local library! I absolutely adore it here, and it's kind of a dream come true. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, the library tends to stay very quiet, leaving me more time to write, read, and work on my blog, so I'm very excited to get back into the wonderful world of books.


Also, I have some new projects up my sleeve, one of which I am so excited to be sharing with you next week! Make sure to subscribe to my newsletter to gain first access to my new surprises and projects, as well as special content. It may happen to involve a little bit of history, a touch of adventure, and a whole lot of time travel!


I have a couple projects I am working on, including beta reads, and excited for some new upcoming review reads, but I still have a little bit of availability left, so if you're interested in having me review, or read your book, feel free to contact me below!


Thanks so much for sticking by me, and I can't wait to see what the future holds in store. Keep an eye out for those book updates and emails in the future!


-Hannah Grace


bottom of page