top of page

Surprise! Short Story Reveal!!

Hey everyone! I’m so excited to announce my new Short Story- “Broken Harmony” that will be releasing on July 17th on Amazon!! I’m super excited to publish this story and share it with y’all!

What do you think of that cover??

Here’s a short description of my story:


Jackie Roberts is tired of always feeling stuck in life. Trying to save up for college, she works day by day at her boring old waitressing job.  Then enters Ryan. This boy won’t leave her alone! Everyday he comes to have lunch at the restaurant where she works, but he never talks to her more than as a patron. How is she supposed to turn him down if he never asks her out? When tragedy strikes, will Jackie truly find the man she needs in her darkest hour? Will she ever find the harmony her heart desires?


and..... if that wasn’t great enough, I’m releasing two more short stories as well! I’ll have more details on the release date soon, but I wanted to share the titles with you!


So publishing on July 17th is the first book of my “Missing Pieces” short story series

1) “Broken Hearts”

Next to be announced is “Broken Words: Emily’s Story” a prequel to “Broken Hearts”


And finally, “Broken Steps: Steve’s Story” a sequel to “Broken Words and Broken Hearts”



I’m so excited to be releasing these and I hope you’ll enjoy reading them as much as I have enjoyed writing them!

Hannah Grace - reader, reviewer, writer, and soon to be self-published author! 😁




bottom of page